The Board of Trustees of the Odell Public Library is made up of nine members elected to a 3 year term. Elections are conducted during April Board meeting with approval of the Mayor of Morrison

The Board of Trustees meets on the 1st Wednesday of the month in the Library Program Room at 5:30 pm. The address is Odell Public Library 307 S. Madison Morrison, Illinois. All meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public.

Members of the Board of Trustees include:

First Row: Don Miller (past president) and Marc Adami (president)
Back Row: Jan Horberg (secretary), Sarah Bull, Anne Frame, Nancy Riggen (treasurer), Sarah Thorndike and Marcia Haag
< Back to Home Page
Odell Library Board Members 2014