Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Odell Public Library is made up of nine members appointed by the mayor of the city of Morrison.

The Board of Trustees meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the library Program Room.

All meetings of the Board of Trustees are open to the public.

2021 Board Picture

Odell Public Library Board of Trustees

Marc Adami-President

Chris Vanderleest-Treasurer

Melissa Nyboer-Secretary

Anne Frame

Deb Hauptman

Jan Horberg

Anne Mills

Rebecca West

Jessie Wroble

Contact a Board Member